Online "Satsang" Group Sessions

I'm holding monthly online group sessions (satsang style) via Zoom, starting Friday, 17th of April. Donations accepted and appreciated (here), but not required. Register here.

Date: Friday, April 17th (GMT/UTC - 7:00 hrs) Time: 10am Pacific  /  1pm New York  /  6pm UK Time Zone Converter




©2020 Absolute Awareness, Costa Rica