Instructions for Zoom:
(you'll need a camera on your device and a headset)

1. Download Zoom (it's free).

2. Get zoom link and password via email. Register Here

3. Click here if you need additional assistance.

Online Satsang Meetings

I'm holding monthly online group sessions via Zoom on the 3rd Fridays of the month (see dates through August below). Donations accepted and appreciated (here), but not required. Register on Meetup or just show up to this page the day of.

Next Session...
Date: Friday, August 21st (GMT/UTC - 7:00 hrs)
Time: 10am Pacific  /  1pm New York  /  6pm UK
Time Zone Converter

 

Next session in....

Third Fridays of the Month
August 21, 2020

September 18, 2020

October 16, 2020

November 20, 2020

December 18, 2020

 

©2020 Absolute Awareness, Costa Rica