Instructions for Zoom:
(you'll need a camera on your device and a headset)

1. Download Zoom (it's free).

2. Get zoom link and password via email. Register here

3. Click here if you need additional assistance.

Online Satsang Meetings

I'm holding monthly online group sessions via Zoom on the 3rd Fridays of the month (see dates through August below). Donations accepted and appreciated (here), but not required. Register here.

Next Session...
Date: Friday, June 19th (GMT/UTC - 7:00 hrs)
Time: 10am Pacific  /  1pm New York  /  6pm UK
Time Zone Converter

 

Next session in....

Third Fridays of the Month
June 19, 2020
July 17, 2020
August 21, 2020

September 18, 2020

 

©2020 Absolute Awareness, Costa Rica